Term Start End
Term 1 Monday 5 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Term 2 Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
Term 3 Thursday 5 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
Term 4 Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 31 March 2017
Term 5 Tuesday 18 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Term 6 Monday 5 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017
BankHolidays Teacher Training Days
  • Monday 26 & Tuesday 27 December 16
  • Monday 2nd January 2017
  • Friday 14 April & Monday 17 April 2017
  • Monday 1 May 2017
  • Monday 29 May 2017
  • 1st and 2nd September 2016

Parents evening

  • TBC

Kingsthorpe College Academic Calendar

View important dates



Last updated: 23 Feb 2017